Faithfully Honest: The Glory Moment

April

Created by the talented @letteringlis

Lately I’ve been feeling really tired & unmotivated to accomplish my extra-curriculars. I know that this is temporary, but the feeling is hard to overcome. There’s this gnawing feeling in the back of my head that keeps my mind focused on the negative. I start to think that if I was really passionate about the things I do, then why do I feel this way…

Read more at: http://www.dizzyspangle.com/faith/2016/5/1/faithfully-honest-the-glory-moment

Thoughts? :)

